Beat Street Records

Soul Slabs Vol. 3 2LP


Bubaza– Ice Breaker 3:26
The Resonaires– Standing With You 4:20
Durand Jones & The Indications– Morning In America 3:51
Thee Sinseers– What's His Name 3:03
Kelly Finnigan– Since I Don’t Have You Anymore 3:55
The Winston Brothers (2)– Winston Theme 2:51
The Harlem Gospel Travelers– Nothing But His Love 3:57
The Ironsides– Sommer 3:55
The Soul Chance & Wesley Bright– Who Could It Be 2:49
The Gripsweats– G’on Use It (Pt. 1) 4:29
Black Market Brass– Omega 5:05
Jungle Fire– Slipshot 2:52
Dojo Cuts– Rome 3:47
Ben Pirani– More Than A Memory 3:50
Joey Quinones– For You 3:24
Aaron Frazer– Over You 2:39
Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio– Fo Sho 4:09
Oliver James (7)– One And Only 3:24
Ikebe Shakedown– Unqualified 3:25
Monophonics– Last One Standing 3:23
Renaldo Domino– No Laggin' And Draggin' 3:37
Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos– Sunk In The Mist 2:30
The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble– Step Down 3:56