Various/20 - Hotflush Recordings 3LP


HOTFLUSH RECORDINGS celebrates 20 years with a triple vinyl compilation featuring some of the key releases in the label's catalog. Includes music by MOUNT KIMBIE, JAMES BLAKE, SEPALCURE, LOEFAH, SCUBA, SURGEON, RECONDITE, PAUL WOOLFORD, GEORGE FITZGERALD, JIMMY EDGAR, and of course SCUBA!

A1. Toasty - The Knowledge
A2. Dense & Pika - Colt
B1. Mount Kimbie - Maybes (James Blake Remix)
B2. Sepalcure - Pencil Pimp
B3. Or:la - UK Lonely
C1. Search & Destroy - Candyfloss (Loefah Remix)
C2. Scuba - Ruptured (Surgeon Remix)
D1. Paul Woolford - MDMA
D2. Closet Yi - Heavy
D3. George FItzGerald - Thinking Of You
E1. Scuba - Three Sided Shape
E2. Recondite - Caldera
F1. Jimmy Edgar - Sex Drive (Scuba's Dub of Doom)
F2. Lawrence Hart & Casually Here - Wanderlust
F3. Kiimi - Breaking My Mind (Jacques Greene Remix)