2Pac - Strictly For My N.I.G.G.A.Z. 2LP


Originally issued on Interscope Records in 1993, Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z... is the hard hitting and provocative second album from hip-hop legend 2Pac. The platinum-certified effort embodies the essence of West Coast rap with its raw beats and socio-political lyrics and is home to the hit singles "I Get Around" and "Keep Ya Head Up," which peaked on the pop charts at number 11 and 12 respectively. Fellow luminaries like Ice Cube, Ice-T, Treach and Dave Hollister appear on the breakout release which effectively juxtaposes the outlaw and activist duality that made 2Pac both a pioneering street poet and a martyr of gangsta rap.


  1. Holler If Ya Hear Me
  2. Pac's Theme (Interlude)
  3. Point The Finga
  4. Something 2 Die 4 (Interlude)
  5. Last Wordz
  6. Souljah's Revenge
  7. Peep Game
  8. Strugglin'
  9. Guess Who's Back


  1. Representin' 93
  2. Keep Ya Head Up
  3. Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...
  4. The Streetz Are Deathrow
  5. I Get Around
  6. Papa'z Song
  7. 5 Deadly Venomz