Demon Records

Arthur Baker / Shep Pettibone – Dance Masters: Shep Pettibone (The Classic 12" Master-Mixes) (Volume One: Part Two) 2LP


A1 Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam with Full Force– I Wonder If I Take You Home (Shep Pettibone Remix)
A2 Sananda Maitreya– If You Let Me Stay (The Shep Pettibone Mix)
A3 Five Star– Are You Man Enough (Shep Pettibone Remix)
A4 B B & Q*– (I'm A) Dreamer (12" Shep Pettibone Vocal / Long Version)
B1 Pointer Sisters– Goldmine (12" Version)
B2 Lionel Richie– Love Will Conquer All (12" Vocal Version)
B3 Howard Hewett– Stay (After Midnight Mix)
B4 George Benson– Twice The Love (Club Love Remix)
C1 Leroy Burgess– Heartbreaker (12" Shep Pettibone Mix)
C2 Instant Funk– (Just Because) You'll Be Mine (12" Shep Pettibone Mix) (2017 - Remaster)
C3 The Salsoul Orchestra– Ohh, I Love It (Love Break) (12" Shep Pettibone Mix)
C4 The Flirts– You And Me (12" Shep Pettibone Mix)
D1 Gloria Gaynor– I Am What I Am (12" Extended Version)
D2 Phyllis Nelson– I Like You (12" Extended Version)
D3 The Jammers– Be Mine Tonight (12" Shep Pettibone Mix)
D4 First Choice– Let No Man Put Asunder (12" Shep Pettibone Mix)