Bing Crosby - Merry Christmas LP (Red vinyl)

A1 White Christmas 3:05
A2 Adeste Fideles 3:11
A3 Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer 2:24
A4 Faith Of Our Fathers 2:52
A5 I'll Be Home For Christmas 2:56
A6 Silver Bells 3:04
A7 Mele Kalikimaka 2:53
B1 Jingle Bells 2:35
B2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 2:41
B3 Silent Night 2:16
B4 The First Noel 2:33
B5 It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas 2:45
B6 Christmas In Killarney 2:41
B7 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 2:17
B8 Sleigh Ride 2:40