Beat Street Records

COD - Straight From The Underground Cassette



A1 Dyno Douche 1:39
A2 Just Wanna Nut 4:15
A3 One Bad Brother 5:19
A4 Run Nigga Run 3:21
A5 Murder I Wrote 3:37
A6 Radio Interview 2:13
B1 House Nigga Intro 1:15
B2 House Nigga 5:01
B3 Don't Fuck Wit Me 4:12
B4 Crime Don't Pay 5:16
B5 Lifestyles 1:00
B6 C.O.D. On The LOC 4:56
B7 Straight From The Underground 3:41