Beat Street Records

Curren$y - Collection Agency LP (Orange Vinyl)


The 10-track release, Collection Agency, is Curren$y’s first project of 2021. The album marks his 11th solo studio album, and 90th overall project. Even more impressively, the quality has remained consistent throughout his prolific career. The Louisiana rapper links up with several notable producers on the project including DJ.Fresh, Harry Fraud, Rsonist of The Heatmakerz, Trauma Tone, Purps, & Black Metaphor. We also see an appearance by longtime friend and collaborator, Larry June. At just under 24 minutes, Curren$y delivers another unforgettable round of smooth joints and cruising music.

Side A
1 Kush Through the Sunroof  
2 Smiled On Me  
3 Arrival  
4 I Don’t Call  
5 Jermaine Dupri  
Side B
1 Closing Date  
2 Shout Out (feat. Larry June)  
3 Ferrari Engine  
4 Above The Law  
5 Misty