Beat Street Records

Dam-Funk - European Nites EP


Sold out.

- Never released on vinyl previously of a 2009 European tour-only CDR.

- Features exclusive productions from Dam-Funk created around the time of his seminal debut ‘Toeachizown’ on all analog gear. Produced, arranged, and mixed by Dam-Funk.

- Artwork and layout created by Freddy Azures (long time art director of Wax Poetics magazine)

- First piece of Dam-Funk vinyl in the market place in over a year.


Track Listing
Side One
1. Electric Breeze 4:58
2. Nyghtryder 5:15

The Other Side
1. She Lights Me Up 6:09
2. Special Dimensions 8:31