Death Grips - The Money Store LP


Hailing from Sacramento, CA, Death Grips was formed in late 2010 and consists of vocalist Stefan Burnett and production team Zach Hill and Andy Morin. The band dropped the highly acclaimed mix tape Exmilitary featuring the standout track “Guillotine,” Time Out NY ’s #1 single of 2011. The release garnered critical praise from tastemakers such as Pitchfork, NME, Spin and The New Yorker, ending up on many year end 'best of' lists. Death Grips follows-up Exmilitary with their Epic Records debut, The Money Store. The album builds on Exmilitary’s unique punk rap sound and explores new territory with the standout tracks “Get Got,” “Blackjack” and “I’ve Seen Footage.”

Track Listing:

1.  Get Got
2.  The Fever (Aye Aye)
3.  Lost Boys
4.  Blackjack
5.  Hustle Bones
6.  I've Seen Footage
7.  Double Helix
8.  System Blower
9.  The Cage
10. Punk Weight
11. Fuck That
12. Bitch Please
13. Hacker