Beat Street Records

Dope Lemon - Kimosabe LP (Picture Disc)


Vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release, the fourth album by singer/songwriter Angus Stone released under the alias Dope Lemon.

1. Kimosabe
2. Derby Raceway
3. Golden God
4. Miami Baby
5. Just You ; Me
6. Blue Moon Fox
7. Broke Down Casino (Feat. Sloan Peterson)
8. Slinging Dimes
9. Give Me That Fire
10. Lemon Tree