Beat Street Records

Gym Class Heroes - The Papercut Chronicles 2LP (Emerald Vinyl)

Fueled By Ramen

Limited emerald green colored vinyl reissue of Travie McCoy sophomore album, as originally released by Fueled by Ramen in 2005.


• Za Intro
• Papercuts
• Pertrified Life And The Twice Told Joke (Decrepit Bricks)
• Make Out Club
• Taxi Driver
• So Long Friend
• Everyday's Forecast
• Pillmatic
• Simple Living
• Cupid's Chokehold
• Faces In The Hall
• Graduation Day
• Apollo 3-1-5
• Wejustfreestylin', Part 2
• To Bob Ross With Love
• Papercuts (The Reason For The Lesions Remix)
• Kid Nothing Boy Vs. The Echo Factor
• Band Aids