Beat Street Records

Helloween - Master Of The Rings LP


A1 Irritation 1:14
A2 Sole Survivor 4:31
A3 Where the Rain Grows 4:44
A4 Why ? 4:08
A5 Mr Ego 7:01
A6 Perfect Gentleman 3:51
B1 The Game is On 4:37
B2 Secret Alibi 5:47
B3 Take Me Home 4:25
B4 In the Middle of a Heartbeat 4:29
B5 Still We Go 5:07