Jackson 5 - Christmas Album LP


Track Listing:
1.  Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2.  Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
3.  The Christmas Song
4.  Up On The Housetop
5.  Frosty The Snowman
6.  The Little Drummer Boy
7.  Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
8.  Christmas Won't Be The Same This Year
9.  Give Love On Christmas Day
10. Someday At Christmas
11. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus