John Coltrane - Giant Steps 2LP (60th Anniversary Edition)


60th anniversary deluxe edition. Comes with two LPs in printed sleeves, a single-sided poster with the cover art, and a booklet containing liner notes and additional art.



A1 Giant Steps
A2 Cousin Mary
A3 Countdown
A4 Spiral
B1 Syeeda's Song Flute
B2 Naima
B3 Mr. P.C.
C1 Giant Steps (Alternate, Take 1, Incomplete)
C2 Naima (Alternate Take)
C3 Like Sonny (Alternate Take)
C4 Countdown (Alternate Take)
D1 Syeeda's Song Flute (Alternate Take)
D2 Cousin Mary (Alternate Take)
D3 Giant Steps, Take 5 (Alternate)
D4 Giant Steps, Take 6 (Alternate)