Lil Peep - Everybody's Everything 2LP


Creating a unique mix of punk, emo and trap, Lil Peep was set to bring a new musical genre to the mainstream when he died of a drug overdose at just 21 years old. From the streets of Los Angeles to studios in London and sold out tours in Russia, the artist born Gustav Ahrtouched countless lives through his words, his sound and his very being. Following Come Over When You're Sober, Pt.2, Everybody's Everything serves as the second posthumous release from Lil Peep. This album is a lovingly-curated collection of songs from Peep's career, including fan favorites that have never been available on all platforms, and songs that have never been released in any form. The music on Everybody's Everything features collaborations with Lil Tracy, Gab3, Fish Narc, Rich The Kid, ILOVEMAKONNEN, Diplo, Era, Nedarb, Yung Cortex and many more. 2LP-set in a gatefold jacket with never-before-seen photos from Peep's life and career featured throughout the packaging.


  1. Liar
  2. AQUAFINA (ft. Rich The Kid)
  3. RATCHETS (w/ Lil Tracy & Diplo)
  4. Fangirl (ft. Gab3)
  5. LA To London (ft. Gab3)
  6. Rockstarz (ft. Gab3)
  7. Text Me (ft. Era)
  9. Moving On
  10. Belgium
  11. When I Lie


  1. I've Been Waiting (Original Version) (ft. iLoveMakonnen)
  2. Live Forever
  3. ghost boy
  4. Keep My Coo
  5. white tee (ft. Lil Tracy)
  6. cobain (ft. Lil Tracy)
  7. witchblades (ft. Lil Tracy)
  8. walk away as the door slams (acoustic) (ft. Lil Tracy)