Tommy Boy

Lord Finesse - The Awakening 2LP + 7-Inch (Colored Vinyl 25th Anniversary Edition)



A1 Da Sermon (Intro)
A2 Time Ta Bounce (Interlude)
A3 True And Livin'
A4 O' Lord (Interlude)
A5 Brainstorm / P.S.K. (No Gimmicks Remix)
A6 Taking It Lyte (Interlude)
A7 Gameplan
A8 Words From Da Ak (Interlude)
B1 Flip Da Style
B2 Showtime (Interlude)
B3 Speak Ya Peace
B4 Food For Thought
B5 Da Kid Himself (Interlude)
B6 Hip 2 Da Game
B7 No Gimmicks
Instrumental Album
C1 Time Ta Bounce (Intrumental)
C2 True And Livin' (Intrumental)
C3 O' Lord (Intrumental)
C4 Brainstorm/P.S.K. (NO GIMMICKS REMIX intrumental)
C5 Taking It Lyte (Intrumental)
C6 Gameplan (Intrumental)
C7 Words From Da Ak (Intrumental)
D1 Flip Da Style (Intrumental)
D2 Showtime (Intrumental)
D3 Speak Ya Peace (Intrumental)
D4 Food For Thought (Intrumental)
D5 Da Kid Himself (Intrumental)
D6 Hip 2 Da Game (Intrumental)
D7 No Gimmicks (Intrumental)
Bonus 7
E1 Actual Facts
F1 Actual Facts (Instrumental)