Beat Street Records

Mar-Keys - Do The Pop-Eye LP

Honey Pie Records

A1 Pop-Eye Stroll 2:40
A2 Wimp-Burger 2:30
A3 Straight From The Can 2:00
A4 Cause I Love You 2:36
A5 Squint-Eye 2:00
A6 Pop-Eye Rider 2:22
B1 Gonna Work Out Fine 2:32
B2 Sit Still 2:08
B3 Too Pooped To Pop-Eye 2:31
B4 Sweet-P Crawl 2:04
B5 Muscles A-Comin' Home 2:20
B6 Sailor Man Waltz 2:42