Beat Street Records

Randy Newman - Monsters, Inc Soundtrack LP (Picture Disc)

Walt Disney Records

Lovable Sulley (John Goodman) and his wisecracking sidekick Mike Wazowski (Billy Crystal) are the top scare team at Monsters, Inc., the scream-processing factory in Monstropolis. When a little girl named Boo wanders into their world, it's the monsters who are scared silly, and it's up to Sulley and Mike to keep her out of sight and get her back home. Mike Wazowski and Sully are frightfully captured in this picture disc vinyl LP pressing of the Monsters, Inc.: Soundtrack by Academy Award-winning composer Randy Newman.

  1. If I Didn't Have You
  2. Monsters, Inc.
  3. Walk to Work
  4. Boo's Adventures in Monstropolis
  5. Boo's Tired
  6. Putting Boo Back
  7. Celia's Mad
  8. Boo Is a Cube
  9. Mike's in Trouble
  10. The Scream Extractor
  11. Sulley Scares Boo
  12. Exile
  13. Randall's Attack
  14. The Ride Of The Doors
  15. Waternoose Is Waiting
  16. Boo's Going Home
  17. Kitty
  18. If I Didn't Have You