Beat Street Records

Tame Impala - Lonerism 2LP

Modern Classics

Track Listing:

1.  Be Above It
2.  Enders Toi
3.  Apocalypse Dreams
4.  Mind Mischief
5.  Music to Walk Home By
6.  Why Won't They Talk To Me
7.  Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
8.  Keep On Lying
9.  Elephant
10. She Just Won't Believe Me
11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
12. Sun's Coming Up