The Get Up Kids - Live At The Granada Theater 2LP (25th Anniversary Color Vinyl)

A1 Coming Clean
A2 The One You Want
A3 Holiday
A4 Action & Action
A5 Stay Gone
B1 Woodson
B2 Martyr Me
B3 I'm A Loner Dottie, A Rebel
B4 Mass Pike
C1 Campfire Kansas
C2 Red Letter Day
C3 Sick In Her Skin
C4 No Love
C5 Shorty
D1 Ten Minutes
D2 I'll Catch You
D3 Don't Hate Me
D4 Is There A Way Out