Beat Street Records

The King Rooster - The King Rooster LP


Sold out.

Record Store Day 2018 release limited to 500 copies


A1 Gator Jerky 3:27
A2 Cookin' The Books 3:59
A3 Fat Chance 3:07
A4 Ain't Got Time For That 2:57
A5 Back Chattin' 2:34
A6 Money Walk 4:00
A7 On The Corner 3:00
B1 Crumbs 3:18
B2 Off The Hook 3:14
B3 Swamp Donkey 2:23
B4 Do What You Like 3:05
B5 Keepin' It Clean (Ain't No Dirt) 3:44
B6 Do It Til It's Done 3:34
B7 Crumbs Pt.2 (Bonus Beatz) 2:19