Beat Street Records

Tori Amos - Under The Pink 2LP (Pink Vinyl)



A1 Pretty Good Year 3:25
A2 God 3:58
A3 Bells For Her 5:20
B1 Past The Mission 4:05
B2 Baker Baker 3:20
B3 The Wrong Band 3:03
B4 The Waitress 3:09
C1 Cornflake Girl 5:06
C2 Icicle 5:47
C3 Cloud On My Tongue 4:44
D1 Space Dog 5:10
D2 Yes, Anastasia 9:33