Beat Street Records

Trinidad James - Don't Be S.A.F.E. LP

Def Jam

Track Listing:
1.  Tonk For The Money 
2.  Females Welcomed (Feat. Reija Lee) 
3.  Gold On My MacBook 
4.  Team Vacation (Feat. Spook, Coop & Snake) 
5.  One More Molly 
6.  All Gold Everybody
7.  Sneaky Vs Selfish 
8.  Madden on GameCube (Feat. Juke) 
9.  Givin No Fucks 
10. $outh$ide (Feat. Forte Bowie)