Beat Street Records

Twisted - W.I.C.K.E.D. Cassette

Majik Ninja

Continue celebrating 25 years of Twiztid with this re-release of 2009’s W.I.C.K.E.D. album on cassette complete with fully mirrored metallic insert and shell as well as a gold 25 Years of Twiztid Obi-Strip!

A1 W.I.C.K.E.D. 2:32
A2 Kill With Us 2:00
A3 Buckets of Blood 3:58
A4 HA Ha HA Ha HA Ha 4:24
A5 Death Note 4:42
A6 Krossroads Inn 5:03
A7 All Of The Above 4:28
A8 Killing Season 3:23
A9 Whoop-Whoop 2:54
A10 That's Wicked 2:54
B1 They Told Me 3:01
B2 My Enemies 3:28
B3 Bella Morte 4:21
B4 When I Get To Hell 4:49
B5 Woe Woe 5:14
B6 Catch The Show 3:05
B7 Gothic Chick 3:51
B8 It Don't Stop 2:57