Beat Street Records

2Pac - 2Pacalypse Now 2LP



A1 Young Black Male 2:35
A2 Trapped 4:44
A3 Soulja's Story 5:05
B1 I Don't Give A Fuck 4:20
A5 Violent 6:26
A6 Words Of Wisdom 4:54
B1 Something Wicked 2:28
B2 Crooked Ass Nigga 4:17
B3 If My Homie Calls 4:18
B4 Brenda's Got A Baby 3:55
D1 Tha' Lunatic 3:29
D2 Rebel Of The Underground 3:17
D3 Part Time Mutha 5:14