Death Row

2Pac - Until The End Of Time 4LP


Until the End of Time is the seventh studio album and third posthumous release by prolific rapper 2Pac. The 29-track collection consists of material taken from studio sessions for All Eyez On Me and Makaveli: The Don Killuminati 7 Day Theory recorded while the rapper was on Death Row Records from 1995 to 1996. Features on the record include K-Ci & JoJo, Big Syke and Outlawz members. 2pac's mother, Afeni Shakur, Suge Knightand Johnny J were executive producers on the album. Until the End of Time debuted at No. 1 on the US Billboard 200 chart and has been certified quadruple platinum by the RIAA. This new vinyl 4LP reissue marks the first time the record has been in print since its original release in 2001.

  1. Ballad Of A Dead Soulja
  2. Fuck Friendz
  3. Lil' Homies
  4. Let Em Have It
  5. Good Life
  6. Letter 2 My Unborn
  7. Breathin
  8. Happy Home II
  9. All Out
  10. Fuckin Wit The Wrong Nigga
  11. Thug N U Thug N Me
  12. Everything They Owe
  13. Until The End Of Time
  14. M.O.B.
  15. World Wide Mob Figgaz
  16. Syke Interlude T2001
  17. My Closest RoadDogz
  18. Niggaz Nature
  19. When Thugz Cry
  20. U Don't Have 2 Worry
  21. This Ain't Livin
  22. Why U Turn On Me
  23. LastOnesLeft
  24. Thug N U Thug N Me
  25. Words 2 My Firstborn
  26. Let Em Have It
  27. Runnin On E
  28. When I Get Free
  29. Until The End Of Time