Beat Street Records

6lack - East Atlanta Love Letter LP


The last time we heard from Atlanta artist, Ricardo Valentine aka 6lack, he was nominated for two Grammy Awards: "Best Urban Album" and "Best Rap Performance" for his debut 2016 album Free 6lack. Now he's ready to move on to what he calls "the second season" of his career. A project with an evocative title, East Atlanta Love Letter is an open dispatch to his family, his friends and his fans. Featuring guest appearances by close associates Future, J. Cole, Offset and Khalid, throughout the 14 songs that make up the album, Valentine shows that he has matured as both a man and artist and is ready to live the season of success. East Atlanta Love Letter is introduced by "Switch," and "Nonchalant, where you'll find those essential 6lack ingredients: bewitching melodies and lyrics sung in a confessional tone.

  1. Unfair
  2. Loaded Gun
  3. East Atlanta Love Letter (feat. Future)
  4. Let Her Go
  5. Sorry
  6. Pretty Little Fears (feat. J. Cole)
  7. Disconnect
  8. Switch
  9. Thugger's Interlude
  10. Balenciaga Challenge (feat. Offset)
  11. Scripture
  12. Nonchalant
  13. Seasons (feat. Khalid)
  14. Stan


Latest Tweets