Beat Street Records

AC/DC - Flick Of The Switch LP



A1 Rising Power 3:43
A2 This House Is On Fire 3:24
A3 Flick Of The Switch 3:13
A4 Nervous Shakedown 4:27
A5 Landslide 3:58
B1 Guns For Hire 3:25
B2 Deep In The Hole 3:19
B3 Bedlam In Belgium 3:53
B4 Badlands 3:38
B5 Brain Shake 4:09


Latest Tweets