Beat Street Records

Accept - Blind Rage 2LP (Orange Vinyl)

Nuclear Blast

Originally released in 2014, Blind Rage is the 14th studio album from Accept. Neon Orange, 2-LP Gatefold, limited to 1,400

1. Stampede
2. Dying Breed
3. Dark Side of My Heart
4. Fall of the Empire
5. Trail of Tears
6. Wanna Be Free
7. 200 Years
8. Bloodbath Mastermind
9. From the Ashes We Rise
10. The Curse
11. Final Journey