Adele - 30 2LP


30 is the first new music from Adele since the release of her third studio album 25 in November 2015. The album was produced with former collaborators Greg Kurstin, Max Martin and Shellback and Tobias Jesso Jr., as well as new collaborators Inflo and Ludwig Goransson. Adele on the album: "I'm ready to finally put this album out. It was my ride or die throughout the most turbulent period of my life...I'd become so consumed by my own grief. I've painstakingly rebuilt my house and my heart since then and this album narrates it." The highly anticipated collection comes introduced by the sublime lead single "Easy On Me." 180g vinyl 2LP-set with printed inner sleeves and standard jacket packaging.

Side A:
1. Strangers By Nature 
2. Easy On Me 
3. My Little Love

Side B:
1. Cry Your Heart Out
2. Oh My God 
3. Can I Get It

Side C:
1. I Drink Wine 
2. All Night Parking (with Erroll Garner) Interlude
3. Woman Like Me 

Side D:
1. Hold On 
2. To Be Loved
3. Love Is A Game