Tuff Kong

AG Da Coroner - Crushed Grapes LP


After the Fall comes the Winter. Ag Da Coroner serves the masses a splendid offering, an aperitif in the form of "Crushed Grapes". An intoxicating 9 song EP that breathes the streets of New York. The orchestral backdrop is carefully conducted by the maestro ATG. The featured voices come from Ag's closest collaborators and help lend additional layers to the robust make up of the project. All this is to wet the pallet, to challenge the senses, and ready the mind for "Sip the Nectar" this winter. Enjoy, Friends. It was all made for you.

Track List

A1. Welcome To My World
A2. Problem (feat. Lord Nez)
A3. Not Gonna Cry
A4. Ghetto Love (feat. Lord Nez & M. Reck)
A5. Luca Brasi (Sleep)

B1. Stars Are Born (feat. M. Reck)
B2. What We Have (feat. Meyhem Lauren)
B3. Live From The Cheeta (feat. Lord Nez, Nutso, Spit Gemz, Realm Reality & Termanology)
B4. Ny Never Left