Beat Street Records

Ain't It Funky Now - Flat Out Funk From The Jazz Brotherhood 2LP



A1 –Rusty Bryant Fire-Eater 3:14
A2 –Melvin Sparks Who's Gonna Take The Weight 3:24
A3 –Idris Muhammad Super Bad 2:11
A4 –Funk Inc. Sister Janie 5:16
B1 –Idris Muhammad Don't Knock My Love 4:50
B2 –Gene Ammons Jungle Strut 2:24
B3 –Boogaloo Joe Jones* Right On 3:00
B4 –Charles Earland Black Talk (Pt. 1) 2:48
B5 –Melvin Sparks Thank You (Pt. 1) 3:07
C1 –Idris Muhammad Express Yourself 2:24
C2 –Leon Spencer* Message From The Meters 6:42
C3 –Gene Ammons Son Of A Preacher Man 3:13
C4 –Charles Kynard Reelin' With The Feeling 7:12
D1 –Charles Earland Sing A Simple Song 2:52
D2 –Freddie McCoy Listen Here (Pt. 1) 3:03
D3 –Charles Earland Girl You Need A Change Of Mind 3:40
D4 –Harold Mabern I Want You Back 5:27
D5 –Houston Person Son Of Man 3:11