Beat Street Records

Al Green - Call Me LP (Red/Green Split Vinyl)

Fat Possum

A1 Call Me (Come Back Home) 3:03
A2 Have You Been Making Out O.K. 3:42
A3 Stand Up 3:25
A4 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 3:10
A5 Your Love Is Like The Morning Sun 3:09
B1 Here I Am 4:14
B2 Funny How Time Slips Away 5:33
B3 You Ought To Be With Me 3:15
B4 Jesus Is Waiting 5:36