Beat Street Records

Al Green - I'm Still In Love With You LP (50th Anniversary Green Smoke Vinyl)

Fat Possum

By the time I'm Still In Love With You was released in 1972, the Al Green/Willie Mitchell Hi Records team was a well-oiled hit-making machine. With a #1 hit under his belt with "Let's Stay Together," I'm Still In Love With You put Green right back at the top of the charts with hits like "Look What You Done For Me" and "Love And Happiness." Green also began exploring country music here with his fine interpretations of Kris Kristofferson's "For the Good Times" and Roy Orbison's "Oh Pretty Woman."

Track Listing

1. I'm Still In Love With You
2. I'm Glad You're Mine
3. Love and Happiness
4. What A Wonderful Thing Love Is
5. Simply Beautiful
6. Oh, Pretty Woman
7. For The Good Times
8. Look What You Done For Me
9. One Of These Good Ole Days