Beat Street Records

Alexisonfire – Otherness 2LP

Dine Alone

A1 Commited To The Con 4:01
A2 Sweet Dreams Of Otherness 4:44
A3 Sans Soleil 5:05
B1 Conditional Love 2:53
B2 Blue Spade 5:31
B3 Dark Night of the Soul 6:02
C1 Mistaken Information 4:48
C2 Survivor’s Guilt 4:52
C3 Reverse The Curse 3:54
D1 World Stops Turning 8:16