Beat Street Records

Alicia Keys - The Diary Of Alicia Keys 2LP

J Records

Sold out.


A1 Harlem's Nocturne 1:43
A2 Karma 4:16
A3 Heartburn 3:28
A4 If I Was Your Woman / Walk On By 3:06
B1 You Don't Know My Name 6:06
B2 If I Ain't Got You 3:48
B3 Diary 4:44
C1 Dragon Days 4:36
C2 Wake Up 4:27
C3 So Simple 3:49
D1 When You Really Love Someone 4:09
D2 Feeling U, Feeling Me (Interlude) 2:07
D3 Slow Down 4:18
D4 Samsonite Man 4:12
D5 Nobody Not Really 3:11