Alt-J - An Awesome Wave LP


Grab Alt-J’s new album on vinyl featuring 13 tracks, and a download card inside the vinyl package featuring a download for the deluxe digital edition of An Awesome Wave, including bonus remixes by Jim James (My Morning Jacket), The Internet Of Odd Future and Dave Sitek (TV On The Radio), not included on the vinyl!


Side A
1. Intro
2. Interlude 1
3. Tessellate
4. Breezeblocks
5. Interlude 2
6. Something Good
7. Dissolve Me

Side B
1. Matilda
2. Ms
3. Fitzpleasure
4. Interlude 3
5. Bloodflood
6.  Taro