Arctic Monkeys - AM LP


Arctic Monkeys' AM is pressed on 180g vinyl LP and includes an MP3 download.
Track Listing:
1.  Do I Wanna Know?
2.  R U Mine?
3.  One For The Road
4.  Arabella
5.  I Want It All
6.  No. 1 Party Anthem
7.  Mad Sounds
8.  Fireside
9.  Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours