Not Now Music

Aretha Franklin - Queen Of Soul LP



A1 Won't Be Long 3:10
A2 Sweet Lover 3:23
A3 It's So Heartbreakin' 2:40
A4 Right Now 2:24
A5 Today I Sing The Blues 2:47
A6 Just For A Thrill 2:33
A7 Rock-A-Bye Baby With A Dixie Melody 2:25
A8 Try A Little Tenderness 3:17
B1 Rough Lover 2:49
B2 I'm Wandering 3:28
B3 Are You Sure 2:42
B4 I Apologize 2:54
B5 Don't Cry Baby 3:22
B6 I Surrender Dear 2:47
B7 God Bless The Child 3:04
B8 I Don't Know Anymore 2:50