Ariana Grande - My Everything LP


For Ariana Grande's second studio album, My Everything she enlisted the help of hit-makers Max Martin and Ryan Tedder to ensure it moved her up to the next tier of success. Lead single "Problem" proved to be a phenomenal start to the campaign when it peaked at US No. 2 and even topped the charts in the UK. Featuring Australian rapper Iggy Azalea, this confident, breezy classic was a crossover smash and was a noticeable step up from Ariana's previous work. My Everything duly debuted at the top of the Billboard charts. The success continued when the album's second single "Break Free" – a collaboration with EDM wizard Zedd – topped the Hot Dance/Electronic Songs chart in the US and quickly earned platinum status. "Bang Bang" was a duet with Jessie J and Nicki Minaj, and proved to be another big hit, topping the charts in the UK and peaking at US No. 3. "Love Me Harder" was yet another duet project, this time with The Weeknd. The song followed its predecessors into the US Top 10 and, by the end of the year, Ariana had enjoyed more Top 10 hits than any other artist in the preceding 12 months. Only its follow-up, "One Last Time," failed to hit that list, but performed better internationally.

  1. Intro
  2. Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  3. One Last Time
  4. Why Try
  5. Break Free (feat. Zedd)
  6. Best Mistake (feat. Big Sean)
  7. Be My Baby (feat. Cashmere Cat)
  8. Break Your Heart Right Back (feat. Childish Gambino)
  9. Love Me Harder (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
  10. Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart
  11. Hands On Me (feat. A$AP Ferg)
  12. My Everything