Beat Street Records

Atmosphere - Southsiders 2LP (Metallic Silver Vinyl + Booklet + Download)


Vinyl come packaged in a custom printed plastic casing, gatefold jacket, full color printed sleeves, metallic silver color double vinyl, 8-page LP lyric booklet, and free digital download card.



Track Listing:

1.  Camera Thief
2.  Arthur’s Song
3.  The World Might Not Live Through The Night
4.  Star Shaped Heart
5.  I Love You Like A Brother
6.  Southsiders
7.  Bitter
8.  Mrs. Interpret
1.  Fortunate
2.  Kanye West
3.  We Ain’t Gonna Die Today
4.  My Lady Got Two Men
5.  Flicker
6.  January On Lake Street
7.  Let Me Know That You Know What You Want Now
Southsiders, the group's eighth studio album, was recorded in south Minneapolis and Oakland and is a shout-out to their native neighborhood. While it is a celebration of Atmosphere's fortitude, it is also deeply introspective and "a very detailed look at my life," says Slug. With Southsiders, the group's unique sound featuring vibrant, live instrumentations and Slug's often-weighty subject matter, continue to push the boundaries of what indie rap can mean.


Latest Tweets