Beat Street Records

B.B. King – I Love You So LP

Vinyl Lovers

A1 I Love You So
A2 The Woman I Love
A3 We Can't Make It
A4 Treat Me Right
A5 Time To Say Goodbye
A6 3 O'Clock Stomp
B1 Sweet Thing
B2 I've Got Papers On You, Baby
B3 Tomorrow Is Another Day
B4 Come By Here
B5 The Fool
B6 Trouble In Mind