Back To The Future - Original Soundtrack LP


A worldwide cultural phenomenon, Back to the Future was executive produced by Steven Spielberg and directed by Robert Zemeckis. Starring Michael J. Fox as time-traveler Marty McFly, the film was shot at night to accommodate the actor's daytime commitment to TV's Family Ties. The highest grossing film of 1985, Back to the Future launched one of the most successful franchises in Universal's history. The Back to the Future (Music From the Motion Picture Soundtrack) features all of the songs from the film including everlasting pop classics such as "Power of Love" and "Back In Time" by Huey Lewis and The News, as well as songs by Lindsey Buckingham, Eric Clapton, Etta James, score suites by Alan Silvestri and of course Marty McFly's brilliant (if interesting) interpretation of Chuck Berry's "Johnny B. Goode." Available here on standard black vinyl LP.

  1. Huey Lewis And The News - The Power Of Love
  2. Lindsey Buckingham - Time Bomb Town
  3. The Outatime Orchestra - Back To The Future
  4. Eric Clapton - Heaven Is One Step Away
  5. Huey Lewis And The News - Back In Time
  6. The Outatime Orchestra - Back To The Future Overture
  7. Etta James - The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry)
  8. Marvin Berry And The Starlighters - Night Train
  9. Marvin Berry And The Starlighters - Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine)
  10. Marty McFly With The Starlighters - Johnny B. Goode