BadBadNotGood & Ghostface Killah - Sour Soul LP


Sour Soul is the new collaborative album from Toronto jazz/hip-hop trio BADBADNOTGOOD and Staten Island rap champ Ghostface Killah (Wu-Tang Clan). Inspired by 1960s and '70s music - taking inspiration from the recording techniques and production of that era, and eschewing sampling in favor of live instrumentation - BBNG with producer Frank Dukes have created a dramatic, cinematic musical staging for Ghostface's vivid storytelling. Sour Soul also features guest spots from MF Doom, Elzhi (Slum Village), Danny Brown and prodigal new rapper Tree (Project Mayhem).
Track Listing:
1.  Mono
2.  Sour Soul
3.  Six Degrees ft. Danny Brown
4.  Gunshowers ft. Elzhi
5.  Stark’s Reality
6.  Tone’s Rap
7.  Mind Playing Tricks On Me
8.  Street Knowledge ft. Tree
9.  Ray Gun ft. DOOM
10. Nuggets of Wisdom
11. Food
12. Experience