XL Recordings

Basement Jaxx - Kish Kash 2LP (Red/White Vinyl)


Limited double red and white colored vinyl LP pressing. The third Basement Jaxx album KISH KASH features an array of stellar guest vocalists including punk icon Siouxsie Sioux on the title track, London grime superstar Dizzee Rascal on "Lucky Star", the mighty pipes of Rock n' Soul diva Lisa Kekaula (of LA"s "The Bellrays") on "Good Luck" and rounds off with the mellow tones of Meshell Ndegeocello. Released on XL Recordings in 2004, the album subsequently won the inaugural GRAMMY award for "Best Dance/Electronic Album" and was nominated for the UK's prestigious Mercury Prize.

1. Good Luck - (featuring Lisa Kekaula)
2. Right Here's the Spot - (featuring Me'Shell Ndeg‚ocello)
3. Benjilude
4. Lucky Star - (featuring Dizzee Rascal)
5. Petrilude
6. Supersonic - (featuring Totlyn Jackson)
7. Plug It In - (featuring JC Chasez)
8. Cosmolude
9. If I Ever Recover
10. Cish Cash - (featuring Siouxsie Sioux)
11. Tonight - (featuring Phoebe)
12. Hot 'N Cold
13. Living Room
14. Feels Like Home - (featuring Me'Shell Ndeg‚ocello)