XL Recordings

Basement Jaxx - The Singles 2LP


Oh my gosh the Jaxx are back.. Released for the first time on vinyl, Basement Jaxx' The Singles, span everything from the proto punk garage of early hit Flylife to the Motown monster that is Good Luck, taking in worldwide smashes like Red Alert, Where's Your Head At, Rendez Vu and Romeo. Where most `greatest hits' albums fall down at least once there can be no argument that this collection delivers the bangers and nothing but.

1. Red Alert
2. Good Luck
3. Romeo
4. Oh My Gosh
5. Bingo Bango
6. Where's Your Head at
7. Rendez-Vu
8. Jump N' Shout
9. Lucky Star 1
10. Plug It in 1
11. U Don't Know Me 1
12. Do Your Thing 1
13. Jus 1 Kiss 1
14. Flylife 1
15. Samba Magic