Beyonce - Homecoming 4LP


A four-disc vinyl set of Beyoncé's historic headlining Coachella performance on two weekends in April 2018. Beyoncé was the first African American woman to headline the festival and her performances received immediate widespread acclaim from fans and critics alike for the staging and celebration of Historically Black Colleges and Universities. The set includes over two dozen songs that moved over 125,000 concert goers in the Valley. The epic pyramid-shaped bleachers held some 100 dancers and band, with special guest performers including Solange, Jay-Z, and Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams, who brought Destiny's Child magic, harmony and nostalgia. Slipcase jacket packaging with a 52 page insert booklet.


  1. Welcome
  2. Crazy In Love
  3. Freedom
  4. Lift Every Voice and Sing
  5. Formation
  6. So Much Damn Swag
  7. Sorry
  8. Kitty Kat
  9. Bow Down
  10. I Been On


  1. Drunk in Love
  2. Diva
  3. Flawless / Feeling Myself
  4. Top Off
  5. 7/11
  6. Bug A Boo Roll Call
  7. Party
  8. Don't Hurt Yourself
  9. I Care


  1. Partition
  2. Yoncé
  3. Mi Gente (feat. J Balvin)
  4. Baby Boy
  5. You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)
  6. Hold Up
  7. Countdown
  8. Check On It
  9. Deja Vu (feat. Jay-Z)
  10. The Bzzzz Drumline
  11. Run The World (Girls)
  12. Lose My Breath
  13. Say My Name
  14. Soldier


  1. Get Me Bodied
  2. Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
  3. Lift Every Voice and Sing
  4. Love On Top
  5. Shining (Thank You)
  6. Before I Let Go
  7. I Been On