Beat Street Records

Big Bill Broonzy - Who's Sorry Now LP

Wax Love


A1 Black Brown And White 2:39
A2 Make My Gateway 4:16
A3 Keep Your Hands Off Her 3:09
A4 Who's Sorry Now 1:47
A5 Low Land Blues 4:59
A6 Going To Chicago 2:41
A7 Big Bill Blues 3:22
B1 Nobody's Business If I Do 3:24
B2 Texas Tornado Blues 4:52
B3 Alberta 3:57
B4 Water Coast 3:14
B5 Careless Love 4:28
B6 Pretty Little Baby 4:13