Craft Recordings

Big Star - #1 Record LP (RSD Essentials Coloured Vinyl)


A1 Feel 3:34
A2 The Ballad Of El Goodo 4:21
A3 In The Street 2:55
A4 Thirteen 2:34
A5 Don't Lie To Me 3:07
A6 The India Song 2:20
B1 When My Baby’s Beside Me 3:23
B2 My Life Is Right 3:08
B3 Give Me Another Chance 3:27
B4 Try Again 3:31
B5 Watch The Sunrise 3:45