Music On Vinyl

Bill Withers - Still Bill LP (180g)


Still Bill is the second studio album from soul legend Bill Withers, originally released in 1972 and featuring the mega-hit “Lean On Me” (the first track to ever reach #1 on the Soul chart and the Billboard Hot 100). With accompaniment from members of the Watts 103rd St. Rhythm Band, Still Bill also includes the funky classic, “Use Me,” amongst a handful of other first-rate cuts. Possibly Withers’ finest album from start to finish, it’s reissued here on 180g vinyl in a deluxe reproduction of the original sleeve

Track Listing:

1.  Lonely Town, Lonely Street
2.  Let Me In Your Life
3.  Who Is He (And What Is He To You)?
4.  Use Me
5.  Lean On Me
6.  Kissing My Love
7.  I Don't Know
8.  Another Day To Run
9.  I Don't Want You On My Mind